Blogger’s Block

So,  I’m having a bit of writer’s block.

There is much to write about, but I can’t seem to get the words to flow.  I’ve started a few different posts that just sort of fizzled out before I could finish them.   I’ve saved them, of course.  And hopefully, I’ll be out of my funk soon.

Because things keep happening.  And there is much to say.

::sigh::

(I am open to suggestions.)

This entry was posted in gigithoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Blogger’s Block

  1. Kathy says:

    Don’t feel bad, February was a slow month for my blog too. C’mon, I wrote a post about my pneumonia! How lame is that?

  2. ann says:

    it’s that damned facebook you are now on. it sucks your brain out!

  3. gigimama says:

    Dude. See why I resisted for so long?? OH, the fallout!

  4. Vickie says:

    I was going to give a subject suggestion, but instead I went to find you on FB.

  5. Kier says:

    Blog about Facebook! I will make my comment now, in advance. I will never get Facebook… it blurs that personal/professional line waaaay too much.

Leave a Reply

